A FUTURE IN GOOD AND CAPABLE HANDS – Jan. 21

A DEVOTED LIFE

“Yet I will leave seven thousand in Israel, all the knees that have not bowed to Baal, and every mouth that has not kissed him.”  1 Kings 19:18

National Christian Forensics and Communication... National Christian Forensics and Communications Association (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My family and I had the privilege to attend and participate in an event over the last four days that has left me greatly encouraged regarding the capable hands that are being prepared for the future.  I believe I have gotten a glimpse of the future and it is good.  It was a glimpse of something that is contrary to so many of the bleak assessments of what the future holds for Christians.  I know of many believers who are prone to become doomsday preppers due to concerns of where our country is going.  I hear a lot of discussions and statistics about implication of the decline of Christianity in Western Societies.  I know the concerns about the next…

View original post 1,246 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

