Love My Haters Prayer

Ah, if only I could live this out! Read this and be blessed, my friends.

Pure Glory

Unknownby Apostle Gabriel Cross

I love my haters. I send kisses of mercy to all my Judases. I bless those who’ve tried to curse me.I forgive those who’ve wronged me and ask for forgiveness to those whom I may have wronged.

To those who’ve rejected my gifts I declare the abundance of gifts to you.
To my enemies who are really my friends but don’t know it yet.

Repeat this:       [Enter your own name here] is going to be so outrageously and contagiously blessed that we are going to be blessed as well! Thank you!
I release the revelation of God’s securing love upon those who are jealous of or intimidated by me. I speak long life to my enemies that they live long enough to see me fulfill my God-ordained destiny.
To all those who’ve put time in to destructively criticize me and ruin my reputation, I…

View original post 224 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

