“LOW VALUE PROBLEM SOLVING” – Feb. 3

Oh, I really wish I had read this about 30 years ago. It is a wealth of well-written wisdom that I pray will be very valuable to all who read it. Please be sure to let the author know how much you like it.

A DEVOTED LIFE

“Blessed be the Lord, the God of Israel, who alone does wondrous things.  Blessed be his glorious name forever; may the whole earth be filled with his glory!”  Psalm 72:18-19

The following is a devotion I was allowed to share with students at a recent NCFCA National Open tournament in Spokane, WA.  I hope you find it encouraging.


Iintel have been reading a book by Andy Grove, former CEO of Intel, called “High Output Management”.  It is not a Christian book and I don’t know if Andy Grove was a Christian.  This is, as the title suggests, a book on management.

I read a statement in his book regarding the manufacturing process that I found profound enough to post it on Instagram (@blom.jd), which is the true measurement of a quote.  I believe this singular sentence encapsulates a truth that goes beyond the production of widgets or the…

View original post 797 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

